Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday   10 am - 8pm
Friday & Saturday    10am - 5pm
Sunday                      CLOSED 

Summer Hours begin June 19th
Monday - Thursday   10am - 7pm
Friday                      10am - 5pm                   
Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED
 

2017 Holidays and Closings
Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 - President's Day
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Patriot's Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Closed as our Summer Hours begin
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day -Summer Hours end
Monday, October 9, 2017 - Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day