Facebook Twitter Blogs Library Anywhere My Account

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday
Friday & Saturday
  Sunday
  10am - 8pm
10am - 5pm
CLOSED  



Summer Hours
Summer hours begin June 17th


Monday - Thursday
Friday
  Saturday & Sunday
 





10am - 7pm

10am - 5pm
CLOSED  

2017 Holidays and Closings
Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 - President's Day
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Patriot's Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Summer Hours begin
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day -Summer Hours end
Monday, October 9, 2017 - Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

Maine Help ME Law Government Documents Visit Bangor Maine Bangor Book Festival Bangor Arts Bangor Arts
145 Harlow Street | Bangor, Maine 04401 | 207-947-8336 | info@bangorpubliclibrary.org