Facebook Twitter Blogs Library Anywhere My Account

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday
Friday and Saturday
Sunday
  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CLOSED  

Summer Hours Begin Saturday, June 20, 2015
Summer Hours End Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Monday - Thursday
Friday
Saturday and Sunday
  10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CLOSED

2015 Holidays and Closings
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16, 2014 - President's Day
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Patriot's Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 - Independence Day (Sat, July 4th)
Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2015 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day
Closing at 3:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 24, 2015 - Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day
Closing at 5:00 pm on Thursday, December 31, 2015 - New Year's Eve

2016 Holidays and Closings
Friday, January 1, 2016 – New Year’s Day

Maine Help ME Law Government Documents Visit Bangor Maine Bangor Book Festival Bangor Arts
145 Harlow Street | Bangor, Maine 04401 | 207-947-8336 | info@bangorpubliclibrary.org